Our Staff

 

Name Position Phone E-Mail

Kelly Greenwell

Executive Director

250 388 7696 ext. 221

kelly@quadravillagecc.com

Tracey Campbell

Finance and Human Resources Coordinator

250 388 7696 ext. 222

accounting@quadravillagecc.com

hr@quadravillagecc.com

payroll@quadravillagecc.com

Shawna Erskine

Reception

250 388 7696 ext. 227

frontdesk@quadravillagecc.com

Chloe Dufort

Community Programs Coordinator

250 388 7696 ext. 225

volunteer@quadravillagecc.com

Tesla Palmatier Administration and Facilities Coordinator  250 388 7696 admin@quadravillagecc.com

Sue MacTavish

Family Outreach Coordinator

250 388 7696 ext. 226

families@quadravillagecc.com 

Ben Ziegler Senior's Entitlement Services Coordinator 250 388 7696 ext.230 sescoordinator@quadravillagecc.com

Claire Ourom

Youth & Family Outreach Worker

250 388 7696 ext. 229

youthoutreach@quadravillagecc.com

Tara Skobel

Youth Programs Coordinator

250 388 7696 ext. 224

tara@quadravillagecc.com

Athena Bishop Youth Engagement Facilitator - Junior Girls Group & Out of School Care Leader 250 388 7696 ext 228

girlsgroup@quadravillagecc.com

Bob Armitage-Fudge Youth Engagement Facilitator - Food Skills for Youth 250 388 7696 ext 228 foodskills@quadravillagecc.com
Chloe Dufort Youth Engagement Facilitator - the CREW & Senior Girls Group 250 388 7696 ext 225

volunteer@quadravillagecc.com

Gwynne Parry Community Engagement Facilitator  250 388 7696 ext 228

hcr@quadravillagecc.com

Corie Aarsen Senior Drop-in Worker 250 388 7696 ext 224

 

Fallon Evans Drop-in Worker 250 388 7696 ext 224

 

Michaela Louie

Casual Drop-in Worker 250 388 7696 ext 224

 

Gordy Bear Casual Drop-in Worker

250 388 7696 ext 224

 
Sarah Graham Casual Drop-in Worker 250 388 7696 ext 224

 

Ethan Louie

Out of School Care Leader & Youth Engagement Facilitator - Boys Group & Casual Drop-in Worker  250 388 7696 ext 228 boysgroup@quadravillagecc.com

Alyssa Strohschein

Child & Family Programs Coordinator

250 388 7696 ext. 232

cfc@quadravillagecc.com

TBD

Youth & Family Counsellor: George Jay Elementary

250 385 3381

---@sd61.bc.ca 

Leila Durzi

Family Liaison Worker: George Jay Elementary

250 385 3381 

ldurzi@sd61.bc.ca

Ingrid Bach

Youth & Family Counsellor: SJ Willis

250 384 7195

inbach@sd61.bc.ca

Debra Porter

Youth & Family Counsellor: SJ Willis

250 658 2218

dporter@sd61.bc.ca

Derek Wilson

Youth & Family Counsellor: SJ Willis

250 384 0101

dewilson@sd61.bc.ca

Susannah Mckee

Youth & Family Counsellor: Quadra Elementary

250 382 8296

smckee@sd61.bc.ca

Carol Porteous

Youth & Family Counsellor: Reynolds and Cedar Hill

250 479 5942

cporteous@sd61.bc.ca

Mark Sheremeta

Youth & Family Counsellor: Victoria High

250 388 5456

msheremeta@sd61.bc.ca

Gen Walsh Youth & Family Counsellor: Victoria High 250 388 5456 gwalsh@sd61.bc.ca

Corie Aarsen

Youth & Family Counsellor: Victoria High

250 388 5456

caarsen@sd61.bc.ca

Lisa Roy

Youth & Family Counsellor: Victoria High

250 388 5456

lroy@sd61.bc.ca

Al Reid

Youth & Family Counsellor: Cloverdale and Oaklands

250 382 7231 (a.m.) or        

250 595 2444 (p.m.)

areid@sd61.bc.ca